Neighboring Locals


Eugene: Local 689, AFM
P.O. Box 5401,Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 484-0951

Jurisdiction: In Oregon, all of the following counties: Harney, Malheur, Lane, Benton, Deschutes, Jefferson, Crook, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Josephine, Jackson, Klamath and Lake counties. In California, all of Modoc County and the towns of Dorris, Tennant, McDoel and Tulelake in Siskiyou County. All of the following counties in Idaho: Adams, Washington, Gem, Payette, Canyon, Owhyee, Ada, Valley, Boise, Elmore, Lemhi,Custer, Blaine, Camas, Gooding, Twin Falls, Lincoln, Jerome, Cassia, Minidoka, Butte, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham, Bonneville, Power, Bannock, Caribou, Oneida and Bear Lake. Also Teton County in Wyoming.


Seattle: Local 76-493
(206) 441-7600

Jurisdiction: All of Seattle, Vashon Island, the counties of King, Pierce, Snohomish, Thurston, Mason, Island, Kitsap, Kittitas, Jefferson, Clallam, Grays Harbor, Whatcom, San Juan, Yakima, Chelan, and Skagit. Also Pacific County except the area west of Highway 101 up to the junction of Highway 4 as well as along Highway 103. The incorporated city limits of all towns and villages along said highways are in the jurisdiction of Local 99. These include Ocean Park, Long Beach, Illwaco, Chinook and Megler.

Spokane: Local 105, AFM
1912 N. Division St. Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 328-5253

The following counties in Washington: Okanogan, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Douglas, Grant, Lincoln, Spokane, Adams, Whitman, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, and Asotin. All of the following counties in Idaho: Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai, Shoshone, Benewah, Latah, Clearwater, Nez Perce, Lewis and Idaho.

Back to directory